Council Members

Women in drinks was established in 2014 because the drinks association saw a real need to focus on how we attract, retain and develop females in our industry. The council is chaired by Jennifer Collins from Pernod Ricard Australia.

Jennifer is supported by 10 councillors:

Angela Burgum (TWE)
Louise Kelly (Bacardi-Martini)
Sally Byrne (Coca-Cola Amatil)
Melanie Cooper (Coopers)
Charmaine Glase (Diageo)
Madelyn Ring (CUB)
Lucy Nandi (Lion)
Emilia Simonin (Moet Hennessy)
Nicole Stanners (Campari)
Judy Massoud (Brown Forman)

View Council Members